When you publish an event to your PhotoReflect storefront that event is stored locally on your computer. If you remove that event from the software before un-publishing, or no longer have access to that computer you still have the ability to remove the events from your storefront. The steps below will walk you through un-publishing events that cannot be located by your PhotoReflect software. (Please note: If this is a new install of the software you will need to create an event before following the instructions below.)
The events you selected to be un-published have now been removed from your PhotoReflect storefront.
If you have any questions, please email our PhotoReflect care team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Thank you for using PhotoReflect!